avatar
Anastasiya, 21 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 21
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая ,спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы смог постоять за меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы путешествовать 🧳
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы людям которые действительно нуждаются
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Почти не с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить себя
Whom do you admire?
Футболистами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уверенность в себе
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Сидеть и не чего не делать )
Where do you want to live?
В Европе
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Casino/gambling
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping