avatar
Nadezhda, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, интересная, открытая для общения девушка.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы больше времени проводила с близкими мне людьми, дарила им свою любовь, доброту и внимание.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с нуждающимися детьми , которых бросили родители.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Люблю когда мужчина умеет ухаживать, щедрый, добрый, искренний, открытый, с целями в жизни.Женщине важно чувствовать себя слабой женщиной рядом с сильным мужчиной.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться, верить в свои мечты и идти к ним, не смотря ни на что.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких мне людей.
The last books that you read?
Стивен Кови «8 навык», Джим Лоулесс «Иди туда где страшно», «Не тупи» Джен Синсеро
What are your goals now?
Самореализация, семья, здоровье.
Whom do you admire?
Родителями.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Просто стать лучшей версией себя.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева.Современные поэты.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, люблю современную классику.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты с овощами на гриле.
What are your favourite films?
Люблю фильмы основанные на реальных событиях, психологические.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чудовище и красавица, Спящая красавица, Винни Пух, Муми - Тролли и многие другие.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю лошадей, рисовать, природу, море, читать, проводить время с дочкой и многое другое.
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Просто мой человек, чтобы я это почувствовала.
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу моря или океана.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, cars