Irina, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я аккуратная,спокойная,добрая,романтичная,тактичная,нежная.Люблю комфорт,чистоту,природу,путешествия,музыку,исскуство.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Слишком страшный вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
осуществила бы свои мечты и мечты своих близких людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
только сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность,искренность,доброту,стиль ,милосердие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
главное это внутреннее достоинство и благородство!
The last books that you read?
мемуары Феликса Юсупова.Лев Толстой Анна Каренина.Сага о Форсайтах
What are your goals now?
изменить свою жизнь!Выйти замуж.
Whom do you admire?
Великими русскими балеринами,художниками,писателями!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь ,зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
иногда сентиментальна и доверчива.
What are your strengths ?
Я очень понимающий и деликатный человек!Аккуратная,хорошая хозяйка дома!
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Элегантной и благородной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая.Шопен ,Рахманинов.
What is your favourite food?
овощи ,фрукты,индейка,сыр,чай,шоколад,орехи,кофе,выпечка.
What are your favourite films?
их много)например Амели
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый и любящий меня всем сердцем!
Where do you want to live?
в красивом и уютном доме)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling, photography