avatar
Valeriya, 31 y.o., Russia, Perm
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 43kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Selfie verification
Video verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 122 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная светловолосая голубоглазая девушка!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, самодостаточный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жить без ограничений
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительный фонд, помощь близким, свои прихоти
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, заботливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Дружелюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры и яхты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не трать время в пустую
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимого актера
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может всё
What are your goals now?
Стабильный и высокий заработок, саморазвитие, семья
Whom do you admire?
мудрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
Умею выслушивать человека
How do friends view you?
Ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселой
What are your favourite games?
gta v, dota 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
я Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Не острая
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
От сказочников
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Волейбол
What is your dream job?
Корреспондент
Tell us about your dream partner.
Темноволосый, кареглазый, высокий, заботливый, честный
Where do you want to live?
Турция
 
My video
Description