Natalı, 35 y.o., Turkey, Antalya
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Natalı
Age: 35
Location: Turkey, Antalya
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, творческая , осознанная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильная личность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего)) Прожила бы их так же счастливо.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги должны зарабатывать деньги. Но об этом пусть думают мужчины.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение брать на себя ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делай то, что любишь. То, что не любишь не делай.
What are your goals now?
крепкие счастливые отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько самых близких
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лицемерие, трусость
What is your dream job?
У меня другие мечты))
Where do you want to live?
с видом на океан
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling