avatar
Hera, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 14%
Photos
Main info
First name: Hera
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Military
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уверенная, Личность, Добрая, Ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных нет
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим Я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Простоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Адекватность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будет нелегко да и не должно быть
The last books that you read?
Ч. Айтматов
А. Хейли
Книги про нейрохирургию
What are your goals now?
Не хочу раскрывать
Whom do you admire?
Спортсменами, инвалидами у которых огромная сила воли
Do you have a lot of friends?
2
How do friends view you?
Веселый человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рерих, Гоголь, Айтматов
What kinds of music do you like?
Блюз, Рок, Соул, иногда классика
What is your favourite food?
Европейская. Не люблю экспериментов с едой
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы которые заставляют думать.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тренировки
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я бы хотела видеть около себя мужчину который:
Имеет цели в жизни
Уважает и общается со своими родителями
Хорошо отзывается (говорит) о своих прошлых отношениях с девушкой или женой