avatar
Dasha, 19 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Dasha
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 18 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 106.69 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Peaceful, kind, understanding.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He doesn't take life too seriously, having an optimistic outlook on life and belief in a good future
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Traveling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would invest in something profitable. part for charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with those who are wise in this area of ​​the question.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Moral, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Moral, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don't know yet.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Love
The last books that you read?
Also sprach Zarathustra. Ein Buch für Alle und Keinen.
What are your goals now?
Pass exams well
Whom do you admire?
Noam Chomsky
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Boasting, lying
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Boasting, lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
Get rid of laziness
How do friends view you?
Kind, smiles, intelligent
How do acquaintances view you?
Peaceful
What are your favourite games?
Cards, chess
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gorky,
Arthur Schopenhauer
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, synthwave, Japanese pop.
What is your favourite food?
Corn
What are your favourite films?
Oldboy, requiem for a dream
What is your dream job?
Job where I don't feel I work but enjoy hah.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Horror, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gardening, cats