Alena, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная блондинка с голубыми глазами
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный и заботливый мужчина с отличным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проживала каждую минуту с наслаждением
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отправилась в путешествие со своей семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто! С подругой и мамой. Но не всегда применяю данные советы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, позитивное отношение к любой из ситуаций
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жизнь прекрасна! Счастье в мелочах
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нет ничего невозможного!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Канун всех Святых", "Шоколад"
What are your goals now?
Совершенствоваться. Создать крепкую семью
Whom do you admire?
Своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Дело не в количестве, а в качестве
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые черты характера
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умение любить
How do friends view you?
Веселая девчонка которая всегда придет на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Просто веселая девчонка
What are your favourite games?
Карты, Лото, дженга
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И.Бродский, А.Ахматова, Гоголь
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо в любом виде
What are your favourite films?
Под солнцем Тосканы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Белоснежка, Алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Книги, сад, отдых на природе
What is your dream job?
Ресторанный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий мужчина рядом
Where do you want to live?
Не важно. С любимыми и родными везде хорошо!
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids