avatar
Katerina, 34 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 124.85 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Элегантная, нежная, преданная, надежная, спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный, умный, добрый, вежливый
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей не бывает
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю заниматься спортом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing something athletic