avatar
Natalya, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы в свое удовольствие, проводила больше времени с близкими людьми, потратила все остатки денег.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положу в банк под проценты.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей мамой - она мой самый близкий человек и друг.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность, надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай свое сердце.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic