avatar
Elena, 21 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 21
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 100kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 23 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 93.07 - 136.2 kg
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, kind, smart
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, caring, loving, attentive
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would have gone on with my normal life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give this money to help homeless animals
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Volunteering, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, creative writing, cats, astrology