avatar
Alice, 26 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alice
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая ,умная ,любознательная ,спортивная ,весёлая ,добрая ,целеустремлённая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,добрый ,заботливый ,нежный ,весёлый, целеустремлённый, ответственный ,спортивный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела время со своей семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Много работать и быть добрым по отношению к другим.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Мартин Иден
What are your goals now?
Семья ,самосовершенствование
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск
Do you have a lot of friends?
Трое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
How do friends view you?
Надо у них спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Марк Твен
What is your favourite food?
Стейк
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить ,танцевать
What is your dream job?
Разработка мобильных приложений
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный ,добрый ,внимательный ,нежный ,сильный ,ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится много стран ( Италия ,США, Новая Зеландия ,Франция)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, cars