Diana, 20 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 20
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, смешная, харизматичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное, чтобы с ним было весело
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на помощь приютам для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение поддерживать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
Томас Харрис "Ганнибал. Восхождение", Томас Харрис "Карти Мора"
What are your goals now?
Покупка квартиры
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats, astrology