Viktoriya, 27 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 106.69 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дерзкая, добрая, ответственная, отзывчивая, ласковая, эмоциональная,ироничная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, надежный, верный, разумный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ограбила бы банк и исполнила все мечты своих близких и, конечно, свои
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом своей мечты, машину, остальное на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Изредка с мамой, иногда с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Думай своей головой. Живи своей жизнью, а не чужой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
What are your goals now?
Обеспечить достойное будущее своему сыну
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Напыщенность и стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и трусость
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная своими руками
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов, Титаник, Троя
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids