avatar
Kristina, 29 y.o., Latvia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 29
Location: Latvia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 49.94 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am easy going, i don't like complications and drama. I prefer the truth and i don't like fake people. I enjoy my life and the balance that i have right now, i hope to find the man that can share the same life style with me. I am vegetarian and i love sport. I don't like spending time without sense, unless it's necessary. My favorite country in the World is Italy, when i fell bad i am always coming back there, to get my powers back
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My perfect partner should be generous, strong, very self confident. In two words: " Man want, man do!"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If in 30 days would be the end of the world... Firstfull, I would resign from my job, would collect my loved ones and would go to the beach, to pass these 30 days all together... finally
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invent how to clean the ocean from plastic and forests from rubbish.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Balance, self confidence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Left the job, changed the country where I live
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do what makes you happy
What are your goals now?
To be independent
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Chatty, brag about other ladies, slutty behavior
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greedy, petty, not open minded
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to learn more and to do more that i am doing right now.
What are your weaknesses?
Can be lazy in the mornings   I don't " start" without the morning coffee   
What are your strengths ?
Kind, friendly, helpful, sweet, smart, funny, positive
How do friends view you?
Person that you can trust and ask for help and advise
How do acquaintances view you?
Self confident person
What are your favourite games?
None, i don't play
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
L. Pirandello, A.Camilleri, D. Alighieri, A.Pushkin, L.Tolstoj etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, Jazz, Pop, Rock
What is your favourite food?
Italian pizza
What are your favourite films?
Man of Steel
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cooking, reading, drawing
What is your dream job?
Fashion Designer
Tell us about your dream partner.
Self confident, business man
Where do you want to live?
In the wood
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts, collecting, cars, antiques