avatar
Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, общительная, заботливая, добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, искренний, добрый, заботливый, уверенный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела это время с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала детям больным онкологией.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С детьми и сестрой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, уверенность, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, целеустремленность, уверенность, доброта.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря близкого человека.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нести ответственность за поступки. Быть уверенными в себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мои дети.
The last books that you read?
Посланник. Детская возрастная психология.
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Эгоизм, ценичность,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож, мелочность, эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать уверенной в себе.
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность.
How do friends view you?
Доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй
What are your favourite games?
Настольные.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хагард, Анна Ахматова, Чехов, Джек Лондон.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Практически вся.
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, триллеры.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с детьми, фитнес.
What is your dream job?
Моя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, внимательный, заботливый.
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Movies, Concerts, Board Games