Elena, 30 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 79%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 29 - 49

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I belive in the miracels and I know it exist.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a kind, care, smart, intelligent person who is interested in traveling, new knowledge, who really wants clean honest relationship, create a strong family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help parents, needy and animals. Travelling
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, kindness, compassion
Where do you want to live?
Miracle sunny place with fantastic cute animals 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cats