avatar
Anastasia, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasia
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Height: from 180 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to create space for the harmonious life of people and I with great joy create an of warmth and comfort in my house! In my life I want to write a novel, build a house according to my project and also travel a lot!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Every person as a flower must grow and develop and discover new aspects of the individuality as roses open up petals. . .
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
will give advice about which me only ask. I think that advice and admonishment is absolutely an empty thing in education. We can only set an example of our own behavior. Children sees-children makes
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, creative writing