Vera, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 88.53 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Greetings! I am a young woman from Siberia, I study psychology, philosophy, I am engaged in spiritual practices, I wish to get acquainted with a person who has developed intellectually, spiritually and physically for the mutual creativity of his personal life the basis of mutual respect and love. I look with my heart and listen to my inner voice, if I do not answer you, then there is no response in the soul, nothing personal! All happiness and prosperity!
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual