Kathrina, 27 y.o., Estonia, Pärnu
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Kathrina
Age: 27
Location: Estonia, Pärnu
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open-minded and creative person - this is how I can describe myself in a few words.) I hope that you will know me well during our communication! I love being in the nature. I love active rest! I also enjoy to stay alone sometimes and think about important things.) I am interested in psychology.) I like watching good movies and eat pop-corn.)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. he isn't the most cute man out there, but he is cute attractive in hes own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in. Someone funny. Stupid jokes, bad jokes, it doesn't matter, as long as you have a personality and fear God. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life, who motivates me when I want give up.looking for my prince charming.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
honestly thats alot of things to write down and do
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a class, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling