Aida, 28 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First Name: Aida
Age: 28
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Kazakh 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 24 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, целеустремленная, рассудительная, сострадательная, заботливая, люблю природу, животных и детей, консервативная и иногда капризная. Люблю активный образ жизни, праздники, солнечные дни, свежий воздух, сладкое, креативных, талантливых людей, безбашенные и красивые поступки. Люблю иногда покапаться в себе, помечтать, скорее интроверт, чем экстраверт, перфекционистка, эстет, всегда стремлюсь к саморазвитию и самосовершенствованию.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, уверенный, надежный, добрый, любит детей, с чувством юмора, ведет активный образ жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всех дорогих и близких людей и устроила веселый праздник.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала прибыльный бизнес и занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, материнскую любовь.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, мужественность, благородные поступки и уважение к женщине.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа с детьми в лагере.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите полной жизнью.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей.
The last books that you read?
А.П. Чехов "Палата №6", Л.Н. Толстой "Детство. Отрочество. Юность", В. Синельников "Формула жизни". З. Боди, Р. Мертон "Финансы"
What are your goals now?
Запустить бизнес, создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Всеми вокруг, каждый человек уникален.
Do you have a lot of friends?
4 близкие подруги.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Малодушие, хамство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
В погоне за перфекционизмом довожу до крайностей.
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, Крокодил
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
И.Бродский, Р.Рождественский
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues, lounge, chill out, deep house, pop, hip-hop, classic
What is your favourite food?
Pizza, pasta.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уверен в себе и в своем выборе, с твердыми и правильными нравственными принципами и долгосрочными целями.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где любовь.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Drama, Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing additional work, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Mountain climbing, Camping, Biking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, family/kids, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, volunteer
My video