Elizaveta, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 50
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm Lady
How would you describe your ideal partner?
the gentleman
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go to the sea
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help the homeless live
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
be a woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I hired another dog from the shelter
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love life, and think about wildlife
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
History.Of Russia
What are your goals now?
I want to find a friend
Whom do you admire?
Queen Elizabeth 2
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe I'm too kind
What are your strengths ?
I'm Lady
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian poets
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Russian poets
What are your favourite films?
All movies with Marilyn Monroe
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walk on forest
What is your dream job?
helping nature
Tell us about your dream partner.
My partner, stable, strong, healthy, with a great sense of humor, and of course kind
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live by the sea, where there are many roses
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Water skiing, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Golf, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, cars, astrology