avatar
Zoya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zoya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 86kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 150 - 211 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ОТПУСК!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Скорее всего у меня не будет детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Безразличие
The last books that you read?
Фрай "Мертвый ноль".
What are your goals now?
Жить и наслаждаться жизнью.
Whom do you admire?
Старшим поколением
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбование
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше смелости
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность, переменчивость настроения.
What are your strengths ?
Отходчивость
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселая толстушка
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фрай, советские классики
What kinds of music do you like?
9 любимых песен разных жанров
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все с хорошим концом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Без людей
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Где мало людей
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Snowmobiling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing